Business Directory

Member Name

Contact

Company Name and Address

State

Larry Lessard LLessard@achieverenewable.com

Achieve Renewable
121 Loring Ave, Salem

MA
Peter Tavino Pete@LitchfieldGeothermal.com

Litchfield Geothermal
299 Bantam Lake Road, Morris

CT
Mary Tavino PO Box 277, Litchfield, CT

Litchfield Geothermal
PO Box 277, Litchfield

CT
John Sima johnsima@comcast.net(Hydro Dynamic Energy)

Hydro Dynamic Engineering LLC
547 Shuttle Meadow Road, Southington

CT
Melanie Head mhead@energysmartalternative.com

EnergySmart Alternatives, LLC
PO Box 304, Medford

MA
Jayme Ciaramitaro jaymec@energysmartalternative.com EnergySmart Alternatives, LLC
PO Box 304, Medford
MA
Tim Roos tim@wellspringgeo.com

Wellspring Energy Consulting LLC
161 Mountain Road, Nottingham

NH
Joel Boucher 88 Millville St. Mendon, MA

Boucher Energy Systems, Inc.
88 Millville St. Mendon

MA
Jeff Gagnon jeff@gagnongeothermal.com

Gagnon Geothermal
14 Seymour Drive, Bridgton

ME
Matt Orio

matto@northeastgeo.com

Northeast Geo
2 Starwood Drive, Hampstead

NH
Carl Orio 2 Starwood Drive, Hampstead NH

Northeast Geo
2 Starwood Drive, Hampstead

NH

Michael Intrieri

mintrieri@sundrumsolar.com

SunDrum Solar LLC
469 River Road SUITE #8, Hudson

MA
Dave Hermantin

info@renuet.com

RENU Engineering Technologies
15 River Road  Suite 15B, Wilton

CT
James Kirchdorfer 100 Witherspoon Street, Luisville KY

ISCO Industries, Inc
100 Witherspoon Street, Luisville

KY

Jared Mullen

jmullen@skillingsandsons.com

Skillings & Sons
9 Columbia Drive, Amherst

NH
Chris Eaton

ceaton@skillingsandsons.com

Skillings & Sons
9 Columbia Drive, Amherst

NH